Posted in Uncategorized

November Gratitude Post 5

fortune cookies nice view

I am grateful for fortune cookies! After chicken friend rice, or chow mein, or stir fry…oh…so good. A message. Loved it as a child and love them now. A cookie with words…a writer’s delight.

good news

I need to write this before more days go by, I am grateful beyond words for my most special hubby, grown children, grandchildren, great-grands, and all my relatives and friends. “We” is the sweetest word. How many ways can one write about the bring-you- to- tears topics? And the make-you-think-you-will-surely-lose-your mind topics.  My story is too long to write here. In a nutshell, it’s the people in my life who make all the difference. Ok, that’s enough. More on that one later.

Photo credits: Susan E. Rowland

Author:

I'm writing. I haven't been on my blog much, so please forgive the lack of updates. I'm doing art. My life is dedicated to any cause that helps the planet and is good for children and other living beings. Don't get me started on politics because it won't be pretty. Humor helps. Check y'all later.

Leave a Reply

