Posted in Gratitude, inspirational

Gratitude for Prayer Chains: Post 24

final prayer chain

I am grateful for prayer chains and never too proud to pray. My focus is non-denominationally spiritual. I’ve been using prayer chains for decades. They help… and I’m not talking recruiting for religion or guilt trips or tithing or sin.  I’m talkin’ about the pure goodness of people.

You can go to any Unity Church and make a request.  You don’t have to be religious or spiritual to have someone pray for you.  Call somebody who attends a church or temple. No questions asked. No affiliation necessary. If praying freaks you out, try Reiki .

Lots of love and blogging cheer to you all,

She who prays often.

Author:

I'm writing. I haven't been on my blog much, so please forgive the lack of updates. I'm doing art. My life is dedicated to any cause that helps the planet and is good for children and other living beings. Don't get me started on politics because it won't be pretty. Humor helps. Check y'all later.

4 thoughts on “Gratitude for Prayer Chains: Post 24

  1. Dear Sue, I have experienced the healing power of prayer in my life, daily. This has been a beautiful series on gratitude. Thank you for all the reminders. Gratitude is a powerful life force..and choice.
    Blessings,
    Kathy

Leave a Reply

