Posted in Uncategorized

Holidays On the Side: The FullyRaw Holiday Salad! Created for you with love by Kristina Carrillo-Bucaram

Very cool and FUN!

Fifty Shades of Jazz

 

I know that every Holiday Feast has to have an awesome salad.  Kristina really rocks this salad and yes, what is playing in the background, yes my dear friends…Jazz.  So, Jazz up your holiday meal with this delicious salad. FYI I take it to potlucks, that way the other vegans have something to eat besides me and the rest ceremoniously are tempted to convert.  Thumbs Up!

Excited for Thanksgiving but not sure what to bring to the table? Everyone you know will go CRAZY for this FullyRaw Holiday Salad of EPIC proportions! http://youtu.be/iSt-lvn9flI 

Excited for Thanksgiving but not sure what to bring to the table? Everyone you know will go CRAZY for this FullyRaw Holiday Salad of EPIC proportions! It’s crunchy, sweet, and creamy, and it hits every taste bud, keeping you in a state of smiling bliss! I know that I will be sharing this with my…

View original post 389 more words

Author:

I'm a writer, artist, and spiritual intuitive. Illustrated journals are my passion and I've been journaling since childhood. I believe in the power of sharing stories together. Working on a memoir.

Leave a Reply

