Posted in angels, poetry, spirituality

The Angel of Gesture

angel model

The angel

of open studio art,

guides my hand and heart.

The focus is

freedom from momentary seasonal madness

exciting

as wild horses.

rainbow horse

Copyright © 2013 poetry and art by Susan E. Rowland

Author:

I'm writing. I haven't been on my blog much, so please forgive the lack of updates. I'm doing art. My life is dedicated to any cause that helps the planet and is good for children and other living beings. Don't get me started on politics because it won't be pretty. Humor helps. Check y'all later.

4 thoughts on “The Angel of Gesture

  1. Love the focus on both your art and words. My blog, stilllifewithtortillas.com also includes some of my art work, including one post from a sketch/paint journey in Andalucía. Looking forward to seeing and reading more.

    1. Hi Susan, great to have you come by and comment. Am going to check your blog right away.
      I really appreciate you taking the time to give feedback. Talk again soon about art and
      journeys and words. 🙂

Leave a Reply

