Posted in Uncategorized

Blog in Review

Here’s one of most favorite bloggers. Check out her art. Nobody compares. Plus, she’s got a great personality.

All Things Totsy and Beatrice

Good Saturday, folks. I’m still singing the Zippety Do-Dah  song and I hope you find your beat today. I, folks, am coming up on 3 years of blogging. Now, I don’t typically make a big to-do about it. It’s not like I’m getting paid to do this. You know, it’s just a little playground to talk sense and nonsense. Know what I’m saying?

I was looking over some work I’ve done over my time of blogging and I’ve had a good time with you, folks. Y’all alright by me. Now, I don’t know what folk would say who know you best but I can’t complain. You feel me? I know you do…[Aheeemm, cough, cough…Hand me over that glass of water, will you?] …Y’all a trip, okay?

Anyhow, this has been the best playground I’ve ever played on and I want to share some images I’ve done, that I’ll credit…

View original post 93 more words

Author:

I'm writing. I haven't been on my blog much, so please forgive the lack of updates. I'm doing art. My life is dedicated to any cause that helps the planet and is good for children and other living beings. Don't get me started on politics because it won't be pretty. Humor helps. Check y'all later.

4 thoughts on “Blog in Review

Leave a Reply

