Posted in inspirational, journal prompts, Writing for healing

Healing Now

fushia-nice

We don’t have time to worry about the past.

Now is the way-shower for healing,

All hurts and mistakes are candles lit in forgiveness,

Every flower displays a kindness

as we lend our hearts to the future.

 

Journal prompt: Write a few sentences as a springboard for your own personal theories. What is your philosophy of life?

 

 

Author:

I made it this far and plan to keep going. I believe nature heals the soul. I love to journal, to write, do art, and music. I'm not afraid to tackle tough subjects. Solar-powered & drive hybrid. Trying to do my part. Earned my BA at 53. And, I believe, it's never too late to have a happy childhood.

Leave a Reply

