Posted in current events

Indictments!

So, we are not insane, it’s the House Republicans and their bedmates,

mental bugs, winning parasites

funded by the enemy

in a tortured game of kidnapping children

incited by gluttonous mouths unable to

fill their bloated, cash-gorged stomachs–

funded  by taxpayer reality tv

and we’re told that a murderous bare-chested rider is the easiest one

according to a bottom-feeding tyrannical clown.

We are not insane.

We see.

 

Author:

I made it this far and plan to keep going. I believe nature heals the soul. I love to journal, to write, do art, and music. I'm not afraid to tackle tough subjects. Solar-powered & drive hybrid. Trying to do my part. Earned my BA at 53. And, I believe, it's never too late to have a happy childhood.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.